Skip to main content
Logo print

Estap | Legrand Egypt

Estap-logo

Estap

ESTAP A.S. is a specialist in enclosures for data communication equipment. Their enclosures are used in networking, servers, datacenters, outdoor applications, industrial usage, telecommunication, home automation, security, audio/video.

Mission: Estap aims to expand and maintain leadership in this market by delivering superior value to customers, offering high product quality, a wide product range and through developing longterm partnerships with suppliers and customers as a result of market access, market knowledge and value-added capabilities. Estap endeavours to place its brand at the forefront of eople's minds and maintain our market leadership position. 

Vision: Estap endeavours to be the best business associate for its customers and partners. Estap strives to provide top quality service and products, provide a swift, correct and quality-oriented approach for partners through dedicated customer-focused sales departments, a solution-oriented R&D department and manufacturing units with a total quality understanding, all supported by a competent back-office team. 

Estap recognises that in order to maintain their market position, they rely on their customers and partners.

تجاوز إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
Logo print

Estap | Legrand مصر

Estap-logo

Estap

Estap A S متخصصة في حاويات معدات اتصالات البيانات. تُستخدم حاوياتها في الشبكات والخوادم ومراكز البيانات والتطبيقات الخارجية والاستخدام الصناعي والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية والتشغيل الآلي للمنزل والأمن والصوت/ الفيديو.

المهمة: Estap  تهدف للتوسع والحفاظ على الريادة في هذا السوق من خلال تقديم قيمة عالية للعملاء، وتقديم جودة عالية للمنتجات، ومجموعة واسعة من المنتجات ومن خلال تطوير شراكات طويلة الأجل مع الموردين والعملاء نتيجة للوصول إلى السوق ومعرفة السوق والقيمة المضافة قدرات. تسعى Estap إلى وضع علامتها التجارية في طليعة عقول الناس والحفاظ على مكانتنا الريادية في السوق.

الرؤية: تسعى مؤسسة إلى أن تكون أفضل شريك تجاري لعملائها وشركائها. تسعى Estap جاهدة لتقديم خدمات ومنتجات عالية الجودة، وتوفير نهج سريع وصحيح وموجه نحو الجودة للشركاء من خلال أقسام المبيعات المخصصة التي تركز على العملاء، وقسم البحث والتطوير الموجه نحو الحلول ووحدات التصنيع بفهم شامل للجودة، وكل ذلك مدعوم من قبل مختص. فريق المكتب الخلفي.

تدرك Estap أنه من أجل الحفاظ على مركزها في السوق، فإنها تعتمد على عملائها وشركائهم.